Hello Lovelies,
I was gettn dressed quickly on my way out to explore when the girly boy in me said “yeh, lets do the 80’s.. when I had so much carefree fun as a teen” and voila…
Chioma circa 1985- Senior Yr in High School
Its ChiChi meets her High School days lol.

My Daughter saw this fit and right off the bat said “You look like ur from the 80’s Mom.”
Bing-Bing! look at that, my baby gets me :p

What Im Wearing:

The Niven Collection-L U X E-Ocelot Top

:: ESSENCES :: Terra Pants 06 (Store Closed)

*League* Wide Belt mid Hipster Crimson

(Dahlinks) Black Pearl Stud

Action Unisex Scuffer Boots +Legwarmer – (Marketplace)

Giabi Hair_Jetblack_For Her (Euphoria Hair)

Kalnins Sunglasses – Crystal VIP Edition

Mentine – Armwarmers (Marketplace)

*{Kiko Life}* Sienna -Dipped in Chocolate Gift – Strawberry Love (Past hunt gift)

