Hello Loves! :-),
Makeup by Scarlett Nivens, Skin by Lyrical Oh
I am so behind in keeping the site updated. With all the yummy October festivities, my mind is all over the place lol. But, it’s back to Business..and here- I’m Blogging a look from The Virtual Couture Bakery aka Ladies who Lunch, AND sporting a brand new skin from Mr Lyrical Oh called Priska.
I had a few pieces from LWL that I haven’t worn yet.
I love this store, all the eclectic designs on display gets your mind going with all the combos you can wear. I initially wore this with pants but was told let them legs out! lol

Check  out LWL and Lyrical’s Store, They are on Marketplace for shopping convenience, but if you want to see all that they have to offer, I suggest visiting the stores InWorld
WHAT I AM WEARING::
SKIN::  LyRiCaL Store **NEW SKIN** LS SKIN Priska CARAMEL – Lips9 – CL3 (Marketplace or Inworld)
HAIR: [ 69 ] MIMI 01 – Noir

MAKEUP:::The Nivens Collection (Stop by the store for a pack in gold and silver!)

[LWL] Widow’s Lingerie Purple (Marketplace) (In World)

[LWL] UNISEX Fame Jacket (Marketplace)

BOOTS::: BAX Prestige-Suede Purple

