Hello Loves!,

I’m very glad to see you. I just hate riding the train alone. Im on my way home after a long day of work, and I’m exhausted!, I had to run 6blocks, and almost missed my ride… Oh! The Travesty lol
Here we go, Finally, My Stop. My house is just down the street a lil ways. I cant wait to get in the door to my sanctuary.
I made sure to put the crock pot on so Dinner was ready for us when we finally reach the house.
Thanks so much for keeping me company, I do love when you visit.
*warm smiles*
Come on in..” 🙂
Pics snapped @ The LionHeart Community 
What I am wearing:
Turtleneck::*BOOM* The Cashmere -peach
PANTS:::The Sea Hole – Odette Culottes – Chestnut (Past Collabr88 Hunt gift)
SHOES:::Tee*fy Astra Wedges- (Past TDR item)
SOCKS:::=IZUMIYA=Color Tights/Sienna
JACKET:::~*RunoRuno*~ Weave Jacket
GLASSES: Visualz Sassy; India Glasses -Brownie
HAIR::: W&Y AGATA Model 5
SKIN:::*{KIko Life}* Midnight Mania – August – Main – Caramel
