*Blows dust off the site… :p
Its been a while hasn’t it?, I will pop in a lil more often and post. Lately my SL time is taken up with Photography and finding interesting sims to snap pics. Exploring is my most favorite thing to do in SL, besides Lectures and classes.
Today I went in search of beaches and Gardens and found myself on the pier at SGB aka Sound Gravis Beach, and the Costa Rica Sim in the wedding gardens, both picturesque places.
My style today was nothing fancy, just something chic & simple, befitting the warm spring weather.

Image

I am wearing a dress from one of my favorite stores, sadly- just recently closed a few days ago. 😦
Everything was 25L in the entire store, a bargain that could not be passed up!

Image

 

Ibizarre 3Colors Dress (Closed)

JANE – bella bow scarf.og melon

SIM-I-LAR Venezia shoes (Razzberry)

HAIR: [ICONIC] Joi-ONYX

SKIN: *{Kiko Life}* Cocoa – Make Up 027 – Black Brow

