Hello There,

I am posting not only what I am wearing but a  place in Secondlife  worth checking out.

I found a group of wonderful Sims , with Chariot rides, Horses on auto guide, Some  Boats & Horses you drive, A forest to camp in, Romantic trails to hike on with your favorite person, waterfalls, and gardens.

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/ROMA/229/82/76

I stopped along the long journey to rest and came across a drunk and snoring guard..I figured I’d rest a bit near him.

As I tried to drift to sleep, I began to listen in on his sleep talk…He was mumbling some interesting things…

[02:45] Sleeping Guard whispers: … zzz … lucretia- where is your brother? … zzz …
[02:46] Sleeping Guard whispers: … zzz … mommy come back … zzz …
[02:47] Sleeping Guard whispers: … zzz …

[02:48] Sleeping Guard whispers: … zzz … oh lucretia!… where did you learn how to do that?… zzz …

Hmmm, hehe do tell!

Once I got to the city gates the guards were giving me a hard time. That is until I mentioned I had saw his drunk twin asleep in the woods,
Oh and I also dropped Lucretia’s name…Boy did his eyes get big..Open Sesame went the gate 🙂
 Once inside, The roads and trails were too narrow for a Chariot so I footed it..
I was walking over a bridge when I heard, “Hey Gul!, Damn You look juicy, Mmm”
0.0..It was a Facebook Troll under the bridge!, chewing on the bones of a sensitive gulliable victim…
“You wont get me”, I told it., I brushed my shoulders off and let it watch the switch in my hips as I walked away.
– The End 🙂
WHAT I AM WEARING:

::Gabriel:: Gladiator Sandals (Store Free Gift)
:: PurpleMoon :: Kade Top in Brown [MESH]
:: PurpleMoon :: Zuleyka Pants in Blue/Yellow [MESH]
Skin:*{Kiko Life}* Cocoa – Make Up 028 – Brown Brow

 

 

