Hello, I’m glad you could stop by,

Today I am blogging about a pretty pink dress made by Earth & Sky. It comes with two dress styles, One is a lacey prim attachment, and the other as a sculpty shaped like a flower bulb. It has the appeal of naughty and nice to it.

The owner  Stefanie Seaton, sent out a notecard announcing she was releasing this dress as a freebie and needed help with reviews.

I thought it was adorable and here are my pictures I sent back to her. I’d wear this anytime, It fits my girlie romantic side perfectly 🙂

WHAT I AM WEARING:

Maja peony for free – Pink Butterfly -pick up @ Earth & Sky

Lacey Prim:::

HAIR::: Vanity Hair: Sunset Bld-Bordeaux
Jewls:: {*Aglaia*} Days of Summer Set

Sculpty:::

HAIR::: W&Y-Model-Hair-FREE-6
RINGS:: .:*December*:. Rose Ring Ver.2
JEWLS::: [LeeZu!] Pink Opal Flower Set

Shoes: Similar Italian Shoes/Venezia

Pics taken on the PhazeD sim: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Phaze%20Demesnes/218/217/24

 

