Hi Loves,

You ever get bored with the poses you have in your stand?, I do, Maybe bcz Im a pose junkie :p lol.

Well, I was on a mission to update my stands, and looked up the creator for one of the old poses that I really liked.

The search brought me to  ILaya Poses http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/CandleWood%20Estates/199/248/21

Wow they have 4 Bldgs set up, all filled with boxes, household items, and outdoor items for posing on.

Needless to say I bought almost everything from a birdcage to a vintage bedroom in a pose box, but well worth it.

I just happened to be dressed very pretty in a design my Sister Renee India made.

I paired this dress with pearls and a fabulous wig from Vanity Hair and it turned vintage.

The poses in the boxes added to that vintage look. Check out the pics below!

WHAT I AM WEARING:

DRESS::: Posh by Renee India
SHOES::: KIKI Designs-Coqueta shoe (Marketplace FatPack for only $L450)
FACIAL:: {e} Clean Moles & *JetDoll* ~ Beauty Mark: Marilyn Mole
JEWELRY: Pearl Teardrop set & Dbl Necklace from Alienbear Designs
SKIN:::: *{Kiko Life}* Omi Meji: Russet – Neutral

TAXI to The Renee India Collection:

 http://slurl.com/secondlife/Chicago%20City/159/157/24

 

