Hello Dolls,

This week’s group challenge was focused on Breast Cancer Awareness.

The posts could be about the ribbons, colors, or anything touching on it with your own purpose, meaning and style.

 

Here are my pictures from visiting a project located within the beautiful Gardens of Absentia.

This special area sets out to raise awareness about breast cancer. It is dedicated to remembering both loved ones and survivors.

Thank You for stopping by and showing your support of my blog and what I want to talk about. I am humbled.

Reflecting on it all: My Prayers go out to all dealing with this life changing disease

WHAT I AM WEARING:

MESH DRESS:: !gO! *burlesque* PINK
TAxI to Store: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Gypsy%20Moon/174/48/24

HAIR::: Baiastice_Iskra- hair attachment-BROWN
BOOTS: Maitreya Mesh * Devi Booties- Aubergine
JEWELS::: PinkFlower SET by LeeZu
SKIN::: *{Kiko Life}* Greatest Love Hunt Gift – Cocoa

Pics snapped here: Gardens of Absentia (Stop by and light a candle for someone)

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Garden%20of%20Absentia/210/169/23