*~Wavin Hi!- How are u? šŸ™‚
While out on a hunt I came across a store called Sweet Sins, They have all kinds of great Tats for the ladies, Check them outĀ there’sĀ a few hunt gifts laying around as well. I have been collecting various and unusualĀ NomNoms (Mouthies) the past few months and saw this one & it was too naughty and fun to pass up.
I looked in my inventory and dug out a dress from Hucci and I remembered a pair of heels from SLink that matched the cutup stringy effect on the dress.
Ā Hermonys had a sale and I went to check it out, saw a darling Ā short leather jacket for $25L. not a bad bargain, woohoo!
Paired with some wild shiny leggings from Izzy’s, a short chopped ‘do from 99 elephants, some chains and chokers from RYCA Jewelry- turned out 2 great looks from the same dress.
What I am Wearing:
::House of Hucci:: Malaysia Dress – Steel Blue
* Sweet Sin * – Pantie sexie sluupz (Thong Mouthie)
*Ramos Design*- Diva Buckle Chain Belt
99 Elephants:: Kerry v1 -b1
:+*U&R Dogs*+: Nail Ottava White
{E}argasms:::- BedRock Hoopz-
RYCA:: Sunglass BV Silver/Silver
RYCA:: CHOKER SEXY PLATINUM
RYCA:: CHOKER-EVE LONG PLATINUM
Slink:: Lulu Stilettos- Metallic Silver
.:Hermony:. Leather Jacket (short) black (25L)
Izzie’s::: – Leggings Leo Print silver