Hiya! :-),
I was out exploring and came across a store I will definitely have to revisit more often.
I’m always excited looking at NEW Ideals and coming across lesser known stores for style originality.
Well this store I speak of is Valentina E. Couture, Original mesh couture for women.
She even has a blog site to keep up with the happenings.
http://valentinaecouture.wordpress.com/
This store is mid range in price, Many pieces are $L350 and up, but well worth it for the discriminating Diva.

Today I am rocking her One Pc Leopard Suit, It has the boots built in for ONE click styling, woot woot!


Thanks for stopping by!

WHAT I AM WEARING:::
CATSUIT::: *Valentina E. Couture: Vendetta- One Pc Leopard
TAXI TO V.E: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dominion%20II/173/200/2000

MAKEUP::: ::LYRICAL STORE:: Candied Lips – ORANGE2 by Lyrical Oh
/[GLUE INK] Leopard Face Tattoo (Marketplace)

JEWELRY:: Arm-Band Gypsy Gold/ BELLY CHAIN DNC GOLD/ BRACELET-NDS GOLD/

CHOKER-EVE LONG GOLD/ EARRING HANGER-LCD GOLD/ NECKLACE JN-OP GOLD

HAIR::::: Vanity Hair:Midnight Oasis-Light Red

SKIN::::: *{Kiko Life}* 2 Omi Meji: Ochre – Makeup 053

